参观世界各地的寺庙

快来我们世界各地令人惊叹的寺庙之一,享受宁静与迷人的美妙时刻。加入我们的虚拟之旅,或者来享受喷泉、美丽的花朵,并欣赏迷人的日落。

可用的寺庙

单击寺庙以查看有关当前可用的虚拟游览的更多详细信息。

Brian Eck
布赖恩·埃克
加利福尼亚州奥克兰
阅读更多
进行虚拟游览的姐妹们非常善良,非常完美。他们让我们感觉好像我们真的在那里。我们进行了“上帝对家庭的计划”之旅,我们流下了眼泪。太特别了。我会向所有人强烈推荐这个(或任何一次旅行)。无论您是独自一人,与好朋友在一起,还是与家人共度美好时光,都是一项完美的活动!
Danielle W
丹妮尔·W
加利福尼亚州奥克兰
阅读更多
如果人们在生活中遇到困难,我绝对建议您参加一次游客中心之旅。这是如此美好的经历,那里的传教士是如此可爱。您一定会感受到精益求精的精神和动力。我绝对会再做一次并推荐给大家!
Cummings
卡明斯
德克萨斯州圣安东尼奥
阅读更多
在我们被隔离的德克萨斯家中舒适地度过了多么美好的经历。姊妹传教士在指出奥克兰圣殿的结构和景观细节时分享了想法、经文和经验。我被它的美丽和共享的东西所感动。
Aki Malaeulu
阿基·马莱乌鲁
夏威夷莱伊
阅读更多
简单的美丽!游客中心的姐妹们非常和蔼,不会过于咄咄逼人。游客中心内的电影和环境可以帮助您了解摩门教的教义。我们喜欢走过和阅读所有不同的展示并听取一些成员的证词。也是冥想和反思的理想场所。 ❤️
Alyvia Casperson
艾莉维亚·卡斯森
爱达荷州爱达荷福尔斯
阅读更多
当我走上台阶走到门口时,这个地方让我很清楚。能够看到房间中央的耶稣基督雕像让我感到受到保护和监视。在那里工作的姐妹和长辈总是让你觉得自己很特别。
以前的
下一个
Danielle W
丹妮尔·W
加利福尼亚州奥克兰
阅读更多
如果人们在生活中遇到困难,我绝对建议您参加一次游客中心之旅。这是如此美好的经历,那里的传教士是如此可爱。您一定会感受到精益求精的精神和动力。我绝对会再做一次并推荐给大家!
Cummings
卡明斯
德克萨斯州圣安东尼奥
阅读更多
在我们被隔离的德克萨斯家中舒适地度过了多么美好的经历。姊妹传教士在指出奥克兰圣殿的结构和景观细节时分享了想法、经文和经验。我被它的美丽和共享的东西所感动。
Brian Eck
布赖恩·埃克
加利福尼亚州奥克兰
阅读更多
进行虚拟游览的姐妹们非常善良,非常完美。他们让我们感觉好像我们真的在那里。我们进行了“上帝对家庭的计划”之旅,我们流下了眼泪。太特别了。我会向所有人强烈推荐这个(或任何一次旅行)。无论您是独自一人,与好朋友在一起,还是与家人共度美好时光,都是一项完美的活动!
Alyvia Casperson
艾莉维亚·卡斯森
爱达荷州爱达荷福尔斯
阅读更多
当我走上台阶走到门口时,这个地方让我很清楚。能够看到房间中央的耶稣基督雕像让我感到受到保护和监视。在那里工作的姐妹和长辈总是让你觉得自己很特别。
Aki Malaeulu
阿基·马莱乌鲁
夏威夷莱伊
阅读更多
简单的美丽!游客中心的姐妹们非常和蔼,不会过于咄咄逼人。游客中心内的电影和环境可以帮助您了解摩门教的教义。我们喜欢走过和阅读所有不同的展示并听取一些成员的证词。也是冥想和反思的理想场所。 ❤️
以前的
下一个
zh_CN简体中文

Visit Temples Around The World

Come and enjoy a wonderful moment of peace and enchantment at one of our stunning temples around the world. Join us for a virtual tour or come enjoy the fountains, beautiful flowers, and take in a stunning sunset.

Available Temples

Click on a temple to see more details about which virtual tours are currently available.

Brian Eck
Brian Eck
Oakland, California
Read More
The Sisters who gave the virtual tour were so kind and just perfect. They made us feel as if we were actually there. We did the "God's Plan for Families" tour and we were in tears. It was so special. I would highly recommend this (or any of the tours) to all. A perfect activity whether you are alone, with good friends, or spending quality time with the family!
Danielle W
Danielle W
Oakland, California
Read More
If people are having a hard time in their life I definitely recommend doing one of the visitor center tours. It was such beautiful experience and the missionaries there are so lovely. You will definitely feel the spirit and a motivation to be better. I would absolutely do it again and recommend to everyone!
Cummings
Cummings
San Antonio, Texas
Read More
What a beautiful experience from the comforts of our quarantined Texas home. The Sister missionaries shared thoughts, scriptures and experiences as they pointed out details of the structure and landscape of the Oakland Temple. I was moved byhow beautiful it was and by the things shared.
Aki Malaeulu
Aki Malaeulu
Laie, Hawaii
Read More
Simply beautiful! The sisters at the visitors center are very kind & not overly aggressive. The movies and environment inside the visitors center help you understand the teachings of the Mormon church. We enjoyed walking through and reading all of the different displays and listening to the testimonies of some of the members. Also makes a perfect places for meditation & reflection. ❤️
Alyvia Casperson
Alyvia Casperson
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Read More
This place gives me clarity as I walk up the steps and to the door. Being able to see the statue of Jesus Christ in the center of the room allows me to feel protected and watched over. The sisters and elders who work there always make you feel individually special.
Previous
Next
Danielle W
Danielle W
Oakland, California
Read More
If people are having a hard time in their life I definitely recommend doing one of the visitor center tours. It was such beautiful experience and the missionaries there are so lovely. You will definitely feel the spirit and a motivation to be better. I would absolutely do it again and recommend to everyone!
Cummings
Cummings
San Antonio, Texas
Read More
What a beautiful experience from the comforts of our quarantined Texas home. The Sister missionaries shared thoughts, scriptures and experiences as they pointed out details of the structure and landscape of the Oakland Temple. I was moved byhow beautiful it was and by the things shared.
Brian Eck
Brian Eck
Oakland, California
Read More
The Sisters who gave the virtual tour were so kind and just perfect. They made us feel as if we were actually there. We did the "God's Plan for Families" tour and we were in tears. It was so special. I would highly recommend this (or any of the tours) to all. A perfect activity whether you are alone, with good friends, or spending quality time with the family!
Alyvia Casperson
Alyvia Casperson
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Read More
This place gives me clarity as I walk up the steps and to the door. Being able to see the statue of Jesus Christ in the center of the room allows me to feel protected and watched over. The sisters and elders who work there always make you feel individually special.
Aki Malaeulu
Aki Malaeulu
Laie, Hawaii
Read More
Simply beautiful! The sisters at the visitors center are very kind & not overly aggressive. The movies and environment inside the visitors center help you understand the teachings of the Mormon church. We enjoyed walking through and reading all of the different displays and listening to the testimonies of some of the members. Also makes a perfect places for meditation & reflection. ❤️
Previous
Next
en_USEnglish